play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Direct Cars

At Direct Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Direct Cars

5 Direct Cars
4.8

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My expierence

    By Wagna T on 21 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and excellent, I am very pleased with and I would I recommend to my family and friends and anyone wanting to buy a car


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By JONUSAS V on 11 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good and friendly team. Having bad credit the team helped arrange everything. Very happy with my new car. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Satisfactory.

    By Rotimi O on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have a good experience of customer service.


  • 5

    Great

    By Liliana S on 07 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Everything ok, is the second car I bought from them. All great people.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Justina Z on 01 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfull and honest people. Will answer all the quastions !


  • 5

    Great Company

    By SARAH D on 20 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really good customer service and I happily drove home the same day in my new car.


  • 5

    Easy

    By Holly D on 06 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant so helpful, made everything so easy with them and a brilliant set of cars to choose from


  • 5

    Very Happy Customer

    By RACHAEL W on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and polite service by everyone I met. Nice clean premises, lots of cars to choose from, great prices. They can't do enough to help, I would highly recommend Direct Cars to family and friends.


  • 5

    Good selection of cars will use again

    By Richard D on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Sales man was knowlegable and obliging and carried out the sale with a minimum of fuss


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Vadims M on 31 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, quick and easy .


‹ Prev Next ›

Direct Cars

Telephone:
01733 564818 07522 780107

Opening times

Monday 12:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:30 - 16:00

Direct Cars

Address:
Hearty Site,
Midland Road,
Peterborough,
Cambridgeshire,
PE3 6DD